Contact Us

531 E. Yosemite Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336

Main: (209) 249-3500
Fax: (209) 249-5374

circulation@mantecabulletin.com


 Hours

Monday through Friday

8:30 am to 5 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday


 

Contact News

Editorial (209) 249-3500
news@mantecabulletin.com 


Contact Advertising

Chuck Higgs (209) 249-3505
ads@mantecabulletin.com 


To Place a Legal Notice or Obituary

Liz Mora (209) 249-3502
legals@mantecabulletin.com


To Place a Classified Ad

CLICK HERE


To Place a Vacation Hold or Stop-Start on Your Account

CLICK HERE


Commercial Printing

Kay Garcia (209) 249-3508
kgarcia@mantecabulletin.com

122 South 3rd Avenue
Oakdale, CA 95361

Main: (209) 847-3021

Fax: (209) 844-0461

 


Hours

Monday through Friday

8:30 am to 5 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday


Contact News

Editorial Main (209) 847-3021
Fax (209) 844-0461

news@oakdaleleader.com
news@escalontimes.com
news@theriverbanknews.com


Contact Advertising

Advertising: (209) 847-3021
Fax (209) 844-0461

ads@oakdaleleader.com
ads@escalontimes.com
ads@theriverbanknews.com


For Current Print Customers

To subscribe by phone, report a missing or damaged paper, place a vacation hold on your account, pay your bill, report a change of address, or have any other concern, please call
(209) 847-3021
 
or email
 classifieds@oakdaleleader.com

For New Print Subscriptions

Please call (209) 847-3021
or email
classifieds@oakdaleleader.com

121 S. Center Street
(F&M Bank, Second Floor)
Turlock, CA 95380

Main: (209) 634-9141
Fax: (209) 632-8813

circulation@turlockjournal.com

circulation@cerescourier.com


Hours

Monday through Friday

9 am to 4 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday


Contact  Newsroom

Main: (209) 634-9141
Fax: (209) 632-8813
news@turlockjournal.com
news@cerescourier.com


Contact Advertising

Advertising :(209) 634-9141
Fax: (209) 632-8813
adinfo@turlockjournal.com
adinfo@cerescourier.com


To Place a Legal Notice:

Judy Kenyon at: (209) 634-9141

jkenyon@turlockjournal.com


To Place an Obit:

Judy Kenyon at: (209) 634-9141
obits@turlockjournal.com
obits@cerescourier.com


 To Place a Classified Ad:

CLICK HERE